Employees

Mark Thomas

Sales Manager

mthomas@floor-fashions.net

Joe Deane

Sales

jdeane@floor-fashions.net

Jack Schaefer

Sales

jschaefer@floor-fashions.net

James Peterson

Sales

jpeterson@floor-fashions.net

Mike Hansen

Sales

mhansen@floor-fashions.net

Julie Gray

Accounting Manager

jgray@floor-fashions.net

James Turner

Warehouse Manager

jturner@floor-fashions.net