Banner Image

Employees

Mark Thomas

Sales Manager

mthomas@floor-fashions.net

Mike Bruscia

Sales

mbruscia@floor-fashions.net

Jack Schaefer

Sales

jschaefer@floor-fashions.net

Mike Hansen

Sales

mhansen@floor-fashions.net

Julie Gray

Accounting Manager

jgray@floor-fashions.net

James Turner

Warehouse Manager

jturner@floor-fashions.net